Page 2 of 4

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:28 am
by Agrippa
+1

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 pm
by sisumike
+1 My HDMI port is not super accessible, so I want this as an easy way to plug in and troubleshoot.

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:09 pm
by dweaver309
+1

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:09 pm
by anlumo
+1

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:18 pm
by ZeusOdin777
Is there a plug and play screen option

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:37 am
by stuck
+1

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 6:54 pm
by leva
+1
Do you have touch for this screen? It is really interesting and can be used in one of our device

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:14 pm
by Elpatron972
+1

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:44 am
by gennydoss
I have faced these screen issues along with the automatic removal of the data. I have contacted Data Recovery Dubai for the help in getting back the data but would like to know about the process of fixing these error.

Re: How to get a 3.97'' Small Screen.

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 12:37 pm
by GTC
+1